Cancellation Policy

SIGNL4 is a “pay as you go” service with a monthly or annual term.

If you cancel, downgrade or remove users you only pay until the end of the month/year and your cancellation or changes are reflected at the beginning of the following billing period (month or year).


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽